Customer Success Partner Ecosystem Webinar Series

Our popular partner webinar series is back with some great sessions lined up for the year ahead. Check out upcoming and previous sessions below that can help take your Blackbaud solution to the next level. 

Webinar Series #8 - How To Raise More Funds with AI Integration

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM AEDT | 1:00 PM NZDT

Machine learning and artificial intelligence are changing the way organisations raise funds and engage with supporters. Join us with our Technology Partner, Dataro, and we will show you how to get started with this powerful technology to improve fundraising returns.

The webinar will include a demonstration of new features available directly in your CRM plus case studies from regular giving campaigns and warm appeals.

Find it on-demand here!

Blackbaud Gradient

Who are Dataro?

Dataro empowers causes that matter with state-of-the-art machine learning tools and predictive analytics.

Dataro’s data science-as-a-service platform uses machine learning technology to generate donor ‘propensity scores’, allowing charities to create smarter fundraising campaign lists.

dataro logo.png

Click To View Previous Episodes On-Demand!

Blackbaud Gradient

Overview - Blackbaud Partner Ecosystem Webinar Series #1 - On-demand
RunGopher - Blackbaud Partner Ecosystem Webinar Series #2- On-demand
Explore Recurring Insights - Blackbaud Partner Ecosystem Webinar Series #3 - On-demand
There's a Tile for That! - Partner Ecosystem Series #4 -On Demand

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 10:00am AEDT or 12:00pm NZDT

NXT + EDH Integration - Partner Ecosystem Series #5 -On Demand
The Supporter Experience - Partner Ecosystem Series #6 - On Demand
The Subtle Art of Scoring & Segmentation - Partner Ecosystem Series #7 - On Demand
How To Raise More Funds with AI Integration - Partner Ecosystem Series #8 - On Demand